Skip to main content

Teacher of the Year 2022-2023

Congratulations to Angie McClain!

2022-2023 Cabarrus County Schools Teacher of the Year

Angie McLain



2022-2023 Teacher of the Year Finalists

teacher of the year finalists

Karen Conner
Central Cabarrus High School

Sarah Dalton
Hickory Ridge Middle School

Heather Kundla
Harris Road Middle School

Angie McClain
Beverly Hills Elementary School

Gordon Thacker
Concord High School

Congratulations to all our 22-23 Teachers of the Year!

22 TOY

Thank you to our Sponsors!!



Last Modified on April 19, 2022