Skip to main content

Teacher of the Year 2020-2021

Congratulations Emily Wagoner!

2020-2021 Cabarrus County Schools Teacher of the Year

2020-2021 TOYundefined

2020-21 Teacher of the Year Finalists



Congratulations to all our 20-21 Teachers of the Year!

TOY First Name TOY Last Name School
Bonnie     Robinson     A.T. Allen Elementary School
Lindsay     Kopera     Bethel Elementary School
Stephanie     Ervin     Beverly Hills STEM Elementary School
Kaleigh     Oliver     C.C. Griffin STEM Middle School
Elizabeth     Thompson     Cabarrus Early College of Technology
Sean     Lyons     Cabarrus Kannapolis Early College
Rachel     Bagnasco     Carl A. Furr Elementary School
D'Aulan     McCord     Central Cabarrus High School
Lori     Tarlton     Charles E. Boger Elementary School
Jordan     Boone     Coltrane-Webb STEM Elementary School
Lindsey     Eudy     Concord High School
Katherine     Clardy     Concord Middle School
Tammy     Trice     Cox Mill Elementary School
Ashley     Blackwell     Cox Mill High School
Channon     Sloan     H.E. Winkler Middle School
Aimee     Messier     Harris Road Middle School
Kate     Quigley     Harrisburg Elementary School
Elizabeth Larke Smith     Hickory Ridge High School
Steven     Stevens     Hickory Ridge Middle School
Kathryn     Wiggins     J.N. Fries Middle School
Jeffrey     Murray     Jay M. Robinson High School
Rachel     Harkey     Mary Frances Wall Center
Ashley     Pethel     Mount Pleasant High School
Tanya     Krome     Mount Pleasant Middle School
Ann Marie Perhai     Mount Pleasant Elementary School
Annette     York     Northwest Cabarrus STEM Middle School
Andrea     Rassler     Northwest Cabarrus High School
Deena     Hill     W.R.Odell Primary School
Mary     Crawford     Opportunity School
Julie     Phillips     Patriots STEM Elementary School
Jessamine      Holbrook     Pitts School Road Elementary School
Emily     Wagoner     R. Brown McAllister STEM Elementary School
Bria     Mosby     Rocky River Elementary School
Adele     Vensel     Royal Oaks Elementary School
Dawn     Shakespeare     W.R. Odell Elementary School
Ashleigh     Bryant     Weddington Hills Elementary School
Audrey     Benson     Winecoff Elementary School
Elaine Evelyn O'Connor W.M. Irvin Elementary School
Brittany     Francart     Wolf Meadow Elementary School

Thank you to our Teacher of the Year Sponsors!



Last Modified on March 22, 2021